WhatsApp “Delete for Everyone” feature gives you an option to delete a mistakenly sent message. But it only gives you 7 minutes to revoke/recall/unsend that message by using ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature. In this video you will how to bypass that 7 minute limit so that you will be able to delete sent messages after 7 minutes.
Xposed Installer (Framework) :
WA Tweaks :…