How to disable Google + auto backup of photos and videos on Android



Google + auto backup of photos and videos can be very useful feature as you can make sure that even in case of your phone / tablet being lost, broken or stolen photos and videos will be saved.

In cases when you want to protect your privacy and avoid everything you record to be uploaded to google servers, you might want to disable this feature.

This video demonstrates simple steps to do so.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *