‘On This Date,’ highlighting memorable Pac-12 games and moments from seasons past, air this week on Pac-12 Network

Encore begins tomorrow at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT with Utah’s win over USC from 2018 airing on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app

 

SAN FRANCISCO – Anniversaries of football classics from around the Conference of Champions air tomorrow and Wednesday, as ‘On This Date’ continues on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.

 

Tyler Huntley’s four-touchdown game to lead Utah past USC from 2018 begins tomorrow’s encore at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, and then-No. 15 Washington’s 2018 win over Colorado follows at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT. Then-No. 8 Oregon State’s victory against Utah from 2012, in which Storm Woods rushed for three touchdowns to help the Beavers improve to 6-0 on the year, airs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and then-No. 25 Washington State’s 2018 win over then-No. 12 Oregon, highlighted by Gardner Minshew’s game-winning touchdown to Dezmon Patmon, follows at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT.

 

 

Then-No. 11 USC’s win over Colorado from 2012, in which Matt Barkley threw six touchdowns, can be relived at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, and Arizona’s big win over UCLA from 2011 follows at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT. Ka’Deem Carey’s 172-yard rushing performance to lead the Wildcats past Washington from 2012 airs at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. Stanford’s comeback win over Arizona from 2007, in which Richard Sherman put the Cardinal on the board with a 33-yard touchdown reception, airs at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, and the Stanford upset of then-No. 5 Oregon from 2001, capped off by Kerry Carter’s game-winning touchdown with 1:10 remaining, follows at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT. The 2012 Big Game, in which then-No. 22 Stanford topped California, airs at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT, and the 2018 Cal win over Oregon State, highlighted by Chase Garbers’ three touchdown passes, follows at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT.

 

 

Marshawn Lynch’s 150-yard, two-touchdown day to lead then-No. 11 Cal past Washington in overtime from 2006 kicks off Wednesday’s ‘On This Date’ encore at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT. Then-No. 15 Washington State’s victory over Colorado from 2017 can be relived at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, and UCLA’s 2017 win over Oregon, in which Josh Rosen threw for 266 yards and two touchdowns, follows at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT.

 

 

Then-topped-ranked Oregon’s 2010 victory over UCLA, highlighted by Darron Thomas’ 308 passing yards and three touchdowns, can be relived at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, and Oregon State’s late win at UCLA from 1989 follows at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. The then-No. 11 Bears win over Washington from 2006 reairs at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, and Cal’s double-overtime win over Oregon from 2016, capped off by a game-clinching interception by Jordan Kunaszyk, airs at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT. The overtime thrillers continue at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT with Arizona’s 2017 double-overtime victory at Cal, and a full schedule of the encores can be found below.

 

 

‘On This Date’ Schedule

 

Tuesday, October 20

  • USC at Utah from 2018

  • Colorado at then-No. 15 Washington from 2018

  • Utah at then-No. 8 Oregon State from 2012

  • Then-No. 12 Oregon at then-No. 25 Washington State from 2018

  • Colorado at then-No. 11 USC from 2012

  • UCLA at Arizona from 2011

  • Washington at Arizona from 2012

  • Stanford at Arizona from 2007

  • Stanford at then-No. 5 Oregon from 2001

  • Then-No. 22 Stanford at California from 2012

  • California at Oregon State from 2018

Wednesday, October 21

  • Washington at then-No. 11 California from 2006

  • Colorado at then-No. 15 Washington State from 2017

  • Oregon at UCLA from 2017

  • UCLA at then-No. 1 Oregon from 2010

  • UCLA at Oregon State from 1989

  • Washington at then-No. 11 California from 2006

  • Oregon at California from 2016

  • Arizona at California from 2017

The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.

 

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS

 

 

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *